SIMPSONS (1991) '3 Coins' Season 3 EP 06 @nicolcron DTube LETS PLAY retro gaming

in DTube3 years ago


Hey there Hivers, DTubers and everybody else! I hope you are all good!! :)
I'm back with another '3 COINS' episode! Long forgotten memories with today's game...
SIMPSONS (1991)
Let's see how far I can get on just 3 Coins (or credits)! LETS DO THIS!

This 'BEAT 'EM UP' style game has cameos from almost ALL the characters in the show, keeping it interesting all the way. It is fun to see which Springfield resident will pop up next!
Crazy items to interact with on each stage keep the experience interesting, on what is ESSENTIALLY JUST AN AVERAGE SIDE SCROLING BRAWLER...
Buuuut you can play as Homer so it's all good!!!! Hahaha!
The rest of this 'longer than average' video is full of everything else Simpsons... I actually got quite far for once!!!

This arcade game was unleashed very early in the life of The Simpson's at the perfect time to make some mad money, just as the AWESOME TV show had become a big part of our lives.
THE ORIGINAL CABINET could have up to 4 players SIMULTANEOUSLY, meaning the WHOLE Simpsons family could team up to SAVE MAGGIE
:)

CAN I TAG THIS 'SKATEHIVE'??...
To start off I played as Bart, as he has a SKATEBOARD, so I had to have a little session..
I OLLIED OVER A PERSON, A SIGN AND A COP CAR!
Huge SHOUTOUT @knowhow92 and the ENTIRE #SKATEHIVE CREWWWW!!!!
#skatehiveforlife

Whilst I'm doing shoutouts I MUST send a HUGE THANK YOU and BIG UPS to everyone at #oneloveDtube - You are doing amazing stuff for Dtubers THANK YOU ALL!!

Why retro gaming @nicolcron?
I have this crazy arcade stick with mad games built into it (it's a Pandora's box 5) and it is soooo much fun! I am going to play a different game each episode with only a 3 coin/credit limit.

I love playing old games but my skills are rusty, so join me as I relive my youth and try to claw back some of my arcade finesse in my 'lets play' series 3 Coins.

I NEED YOUR HELP! PLEASE!!
Which games can you remember playing in the arcades? And are there any you wanna see me play this season?
Seriously, hit me up in the comments with suggestions, there are far too many to choose from! =)

Peace and LOVE to you all, thank you for watching! I hope you enjoyed this 6th episode of season 3, of 3 Coins!
Hope you enjoy this funny game footage and have a lovely day! =)

If you missed the previous 5 episodes, then check out the links to my hive blog below to catch up!

S3 EP01 Final Fight - https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@nicolcron/amj57qwlt8t
S3 EP02 R-Type - https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@nicolcron/k9j83h74wkk
S3 EP03 Ghosts 'n Goblins - https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@nicolcron/rd9bqwqjass
S3 EP04 Ms. Pacman - https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@nicolcron/es2r68rj4lb
S3 EP05 Super Mario Bros - https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@nicolcron/459aa0he6c1
Thank you for watchingggg!!!

LOVE is all!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66