You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lil Nas X - Call me by Your Name SNL Performance [REACTION]

in DTube3 years ago

That was so entertaining! You are sooo natural on camera @sergiomendes !!

First of all, I must apologise as this is the first time I have watched one of your reaction videos! Wow... Soooo good!
Your reactions are obviously genuine and the times you paused the video to make a point were absolutely appropriate, with funny, accurate observations!

The snl video itself... not really my thing, but the performance was nothing short of epic, nonetheless!
The 'Janet' style wardrobe malfunction tho! Hahaha! Accident or intentional? Could have been all part of the show!

Anyway, great stuff sergio!! Awesome video all round!!

New Dtubers take note! THIS is how its done!!
Have a good one!!! :)

Sort:  

awwww This is a great way to end my day and go to sleep! Such a nice comment. Thank you so much.

You don't have to apologise! I know that reaction videos are not everyone cup of tea! Specially music reaction videos. It is all good. But now that you have watched one and gave me such a raving review I am so happy.

eheheh yeah I know what you mean with the "Janel" style wardrobe malfunction eheheh :P All for the scandal right? LOL Thank you so so much. This really mean a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73