Trying to skate the BOWL with Jojo @nicolcron SKATEHIVE skatevlog

in DTube3 years ago


SKATEHIVE fam!
My bro Jojo joined me to see if we still have what it takes to fly around the bowl again!

There is nothing quite as tiring as skating a bowl when you haven't been on transition for a while.
Sure, a halfpipe can take it out of you too, but bowls have corners, meaning you can really fly round them and have a great laugh without even really having to do any tricks! (Sounds good to me!).

But before you know it.... YOU ARE TIRED AS F***!!

Sure enough, it got us both... in the legs mainly!
We need to get our muscle strength back to be able to skate the way we used to and that is gonna take some time and some patience. Fair enough!!

A great day with my old skate buddy and one of the funniest skates I have had for a while!!

I hope you enjoyed watching this skate vlog!
My videos are 100 percent ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT, ALWAYS!!
Music too!!
This tune featured Jojo on the guitar and the computery beats were done my meee!!

Standard GIANT shoutout to @knowhow92 and the rapidly growing WORLDWIDE #SKATEHIVE crewwwww!!!!
:)

Thanks for watching!
See you next time!!
LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48