MS PAC-MAN (1982) '3 Coins' Season 3 EP 04 @nicolcron DTube LETS PLAY retro gaming

in DTube3 years ago


Episode 4!
My classic ARCADE GAMES "lets play" series '3 COINS' returns, this time featuring a STAPLE of so many of our childhoods...
MS PAC-MAN (1982)

I hope you know how 3 Coins (or credits), works by now?...

How far into todays game MS PAC-MAN will will I get?

Just as simple as the original PAC-MAN, this game is all about eating the yellow things, and if you eat a big one you can eat the ghosts..for a bit.
:)
The maps change slightly, but it's all about high scores in this game!...

Such CLASSIC gameplay, it need no further introduction, lets goooo!!!

Why retro gaming @nicolcron?
I have this crazy arcade stick with mad games built into it (it's a Pandora's box 5) and it is soooo much fun! I am going to play a different game each episode with only a 3 coin/credit limit.

I love playing old games but my skills are rusty, so join me as I relive my youth and try to claw back some of my arcade finesse in my 'lets play' series 3 Coins.

I NEED YOUR HELP! PLEASE!!
Which games can you remember playing in the arcades? And are there any you wanna see me play this season?
Seriously, hit me up in the comments with suggestions, there are far too many to choose from! =)

Peace and LOVE to you all, thank you for watching! I hope you enjoyed the 4th episode of season 3, of 3 Coins!
Hope you enjoy this funny gameplay footage and have a lovely day! =)

If you missed the previous 3 episodes, then check out the links to my hive blog below to catch up!

S3 EP01 Final Fight - https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@nicolcron/amj57qwlt8t
S3 EP02 R-Type - https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@nicolcron/k9j83h74wkk
S3 EP03 Ghosts 'n Goblins - https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@nicolcron/rd9bqwqjass
Thank you for watching!!!

LOVE is all!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72