FINAL FIGHT (1989) 3 Coins Season 3 EP 01 @nicolcron DTube LETS PLAY retro gaming

in DTube3 years ago


Hi there DTube gamers! My retro gaming show, "3 Coins" is BACK!!
A brand new season of my RETRO ARCADE lets play series kicks off today with the LEGENDARY arcade classic..
FINAL FIGHT (1989)

Simple idea really, with only 3 Coins (or credits), how far into the game will I get? To the first boss? Actually get PAST the first boss maybe?... Well, there is only one way to find out, time to fire up the arcade stick!

I would love to link the old episodes here but as they are all very old now the videos do not play anymore.
Perhaps I should try to find the old episodes and release a full length season 1....
We shall see!

Why retro gaming @nicolcron?
I have this crazy arcade stick with mad games built into it (it's a Pandora's box 5) and it is soooo much fun! I am going to play a different game each episode with only a 3 coin/credit limit.

I love playing old games but my skills are rusty, so join me as I relive my youth and try to claw back some of my arcade finesse in my 'lets play' series 3 Coins.

I need your help!
Which games can you remember playing in the arcades? And are there any you wanna see me play this season?
Seriously, hit me up in the comments with suggestions, there are far too many to choose from! =)

Peace and LOVE to you all, thank you for watching!
Hope you enjoy this funny gameplay footage and also have a lovely day! =)

LOVE is all!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48