Finally Back (Again!) @nicolcron Where have you been? CATCHUP life vlog

in DTube4 years ago


Greetings my friends! I hope you are all well!
I have been away from posting for a bit, so today I thought I ought to explain myself a little!

I made a little DTube video in which I asked myself a few questions to hopefully fill you in on my absence.

Shoutout to my skatehive homies, the DIY crew and everyone else!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend and thank you for watching!!!

:)

LOVE is ALL


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

The corona (CROWN) virus's headquarters is in the UK, the royal family. you guys are in the belly of the beast. dude, have you seen 3Speak? its Hive's youtube. dude i have been archiving my old edits on there and making like $10 each time, knowhow92 has a skate community called SKATEHIVE and i file them under that. that would be something really cool to do, archive old memories and then write some behind the scenes. seriously the old edits get so much better as the years go on. dude Sunshine makes the BIGGEST difference doesnt it? dude the world is depressed its Not just you guys. my life got really messed up from this covid shit too, lost my gf and my job. its gnarly! but then there are those sunny ass days! 2021 is the year of the FULL SEND brother! cheers

sry but I have to say: 3speak sucks hard lol

same mind here when it comes to perfectionism :P Good to have you back dude and I hope you don't loose the flow after this cool video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66