House fly // Musca domestica

in DTube2 years ago


Continuing with photographic research I had previously published the fly, But this time I am going to share, I was sitting at the table and, I am sharing How are you about my finger and I decided to take a picture of it and see how it swayed and looked at me.


This insect that has lived with humanity, it is good to know about it, since it is a species of diptera brachyceran insect of the Muscidae family. It is the most common and common fly in most climates on Earth.


No, and the fascinating thing, my friend, is how this insect reproduces very quickly, since in its adult fly form a week has already passed, what is one? It is a larva and when you have an adult it lasts 72 hours, that is why it is this one and Dora lays a lot of eggs.


Noah, and to top it off, this insect can lay between 600 and 500 eggs per batch, from 70 to 80 each batch, multiply that to 500 eggs for each batch, that's why the insect spreads very quickly, because in just 24 hours the lakes are already bleeding, looking for organisms to feed on and break it down and also eat of this.


The saddest thing I did to you is how it is kept, where all the decomposing organisms are and comedies you transfer many bacteria and viruses, in their parts and that can contain food and everything that, we can get without realizing, it is why we have to clean and keep away from our home.


all photos were taken by my Samsung a23.

videotogif_2022.08.28_18.36.29.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52