MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 7 - COVER:"কখনো তো জানবেনা কে আমি ছিলাম, " by @nevlu123

in DTube4 years ago


MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 7 -
COVER:"কখনো তো জানবেনা কে আমি ছিলাম, " by @nevlu123

Hello music lovers today the song I going to share with music for steem contest which my own voice, that's means without any musical instrument.

Actually i have no any kind of musical instrument but i like to sing that's why i just singing with my only voice.

-------------------

Today I also shared with you a short scene of my nephew singing in this post

https://d.tube/v/nevlu123/QmPAakEYogiunXFoFESeJEBpZ4M3BFPVPbDxqi3umWBFda

Hello friends how are you?Did you amaging that this litle cute baby can trying to sing a song?

He can be called a junior artist because he tries to sing when he listens to music at this age. You can understand a sample of it by watching this video.

When I was singing, he started singing after listening to my songs. Not only that, when anywhere started singing, he started dancing at a this age.

Today I shared her song in front of you. One day I will share dance of my nephew.He is one and a half to two years old. I hope I will prepare him for the @musicforsteem

Btw..hope you enjoy this video.Have a good day.

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66