You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Full Spectrum Oracle Tarot Reading for Everyone - Animal, Plant, & Gaia Spirit Channel

in DTube4 years ago

@porters here on behalf of @NaturalMedicine - A Beautiful reading with some beautiful cards and write ups! I like that you chose to look at the pictures and give your personal interpretation first - that brings it down to a more personal level and reaches more to my heart. There is some good insights to be gained from these cards and a wonderful resource! Thanks for sharing and I'm happy you found comfort in these, they are very powerful cards! Your reading bought a smile within! Much love and happiness to you!

curation.png If you like what we do, consider delegation or following our curation trail on Steemauto. All are welcome to join us on Discord. We curate all #naturalmedicine posts, with larger votes going to those posted in our community! You can subscribe here.

Sort:  

Thank you @Porters - you always be looking out for me on here. I am always glad to see you pop up on my blog. Glad you enjoyed the reading. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43