What type of videos should you upload on dtube?

in DTube3 years ago

Hello my dearest friends,
I have researched on my topic that which type of videos should you upload on dtube?
According to my research,I found these points.
*Just upload videos on topic you like.If you will upload videos on topic that you will love than you will get success .
*make short videos.Donot stretch your topics just focus on main points and summarize.
*it does not value that what type of medium you are using to capture video.you just start.start to make videos using mobile camera on dtube.
*focus on good content ,use pure content.
*dtube is the greatest plateform that also pays your effort.
if you like my content please follow me and encourage me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55