My nature cleaning mission in the Friday morning || 13-11-2020🌍🌏 ||

in DTube4 years ago


Good Morning Friends.
And happy Friday from Bangladesh.

Today is Friday, 13 November 2020.
I woke up this morning and went out to respond call of nature.I was walking over green nature.The green nature was dewy.Then I saw contaminated garbage plastic bottles etc there.Then I cleaned up the contaminated garbage plastic bottles etc.I made a video while cleaning.I shared the video with you hare.I first uploaded the video to my YouTube channel.I shared it here from my YouTube channel.Hopefully you all watch this video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

100% upvote

You earn 500 CLEAN TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn CLEAN TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63