My nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday morning || 05-05-2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago


@cleanplanet - 05/05/2021

Hello friends, welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is Wednesday 05 May 2021.This morning I tried to clean up the polluted garbage from a garden.

Friends, I woke up at seven this morning.After waking up I went for a walk in a garden.That garden is located beside to my friend's house.So this morning I went to that garden in response to the call of nature.When I was walking through the garden, then in the garden I saw some polluted garbage.Then I decided to clean the garbage from the garden.Then I collected the polluted garbage and threw it in a dustbin.I made a video while collecting polluted garbage from the garden.I shared the video with you here.See my nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday (05/05/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74