How Vlogging Has Improved My Lifestyle 📽️📽️

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Sometimes ago i happened to be a camera shy guy for about 25 years ago but I discovered myself when I eventually met some group of people who introduced me into the vlogging profession. I tends to be very lazy though but I took it upon myself to keep facing the camera and keep talking to myself even when I'm indoor I practiced this for months before coming out to the Vlogging aspect fully. The aim of this vlog is to tell you people out there that you can start making waves from now if you are determined and very hard-working.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Excelente consejo, yo todavia no lo he intentado, pensare dedicarme a estudiarla y ejecutarla gracias. Feliz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51