I always wanted a black woman - Roberto Ramirez, his visions, dreams, fantasies or maybe delusions?

in DTubelast year


Zawsze chciałem mieć czarną kobietę - Roberto Ramirez, jego wizje, marzenia, fantazje a może urojenia?

Today's video will be the first in the series, about an interesting man I met during my stay in Zanzibar.

Dzisiejszy filmik będzie pierwszym z cyklu, o wbrew pozorom ciekawym człowieku którego poznałem podczas pobytu na Zanzibarze.

I am a joker, with a specific sense of humor, which is saturated with sarcasm and often plastered with cynicism. Nevertheless, I have a gentle disposition and quite a distance to what I do, so I hope that you will also have one.

Jestem żartownisiem, ze specyficznym poczuciem humoru, który to nasączony jest sarkazmem a często oblepiony jest cynizmem. Niemniej mam łagodne usposobienie i spory dystans do tego co robię, więc liczę na to, że wy również takowy będziecie mieli.

Ramirez and his love for a black woman

Ramirez i jego miłość do czarnoskórej kobiety

The figure of Mr. Robert "Ramirez" (I do not know the real personal details) seemed to me a grateful material for intellectual processing, and I made several films with the participation of this traveler?

Postać Pana Roberta "Ramireza" (nie znam prawdziwych danych osobowych) wydawała mi się wdzięcznym materiałem do intelektualnej obróbki, i nakręciłem kilka filmów z udziałem tego podróżnika?

Contact with Mr. Robert, aka Ramirez, was not difficult, because he lived in a bungalow located right next to ours, so we saw each other every day.

Kontakt z panem Robertem, vel Ramirez nie był trudny, mieszkał bowiem w bungalowie usytułowanym tuż obok naszego, więc widywaliśmy się codziennie.

From the beginning I had no doubts that my friend was Polish - some things can be sensed at a distance, so I decided to make some contact.

Od początku nie miałem wątpliwości, że kolega jest Polakiem - pewne rzeczy wyczuwa się na odległość, więc postanowiłem nawiązać jakiś kontakt.

The very first moments of the conversation made me realize that Mr. Ramirez is quite talkative, especially while drinking beer, and this can be an interesting material for a series of videos about a Pole in Zanzibar. So it happened.

Już pierwsze chwile rozmowy, uzmysłowiły mi, że Pan Ramirez jest dość rozmowny, szczególnie podczas spożywania piwka i może być z tego ciekawy materiał na serię filmików o Polaku na Zanzibarze. Tak też się stało.

The longer we talked, the more interesting it got and more and more new sensations appeared in our conversations, but this is material for the next post.

Im dłużej rozmawialiśmy, tym robiło się coraz ciekawiej i coraz to nowe sensacje pojawiały się w naszych rozmowach, ale to już materiał na kolejnego posta.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92