Organizing Tools - Almost Daily Vlog 42

in DTube4 years ago


As I have come to a new chapter in my life, I need to figure out how much time I can and want to spent on my many projects. Here are some of the organizing tools I am implementing - besides the handwritten lists.
Airtable - I do have a referral link for that https://airtable.com/invite/r/0dkYQXca
Trello - https://trello.com/
Toggl: Time Tracker - a phone app
I will keep you updated on how this is working out for me.
#sbi-skip


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't know how you find the time!

!trdo 🙏❤️

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mariannewest!
@mariannewest will receive 0.00133650 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00089100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I am trying to find the time by being more organized. It can waste a lot of time if things don't get taken care off right away...

Hi @mariannewest, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken.
Also, please check out my Nonsense Community.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mariannewest!
@mariannewest will receive 5.02569563 TRDO & @rycharde will get 3.35046375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER

Congratulations @mariannewest, your post successfully recieved 5.02703213 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 3.35046375 TRDO curation
@wonderwop earned : 0.000891 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39