Traveling around the globe with a wonderful family environment

in DTube2 years ago


Good evening friends how are you all hope everyone is very well healthy i am very good and very happy with your prayers today i am sharing a short video with you that in this video i went with my family to visit our central district satkhira today

A very beautiful and enchanting environment where I had a lot of fun and food together with my daughter and my whole family.

It's nice when the whole family is very happy and joyful. As part of this trip, I went today to share that part. I went around with the whole family in the midst of hundreds of hardships and spent a lot of time there. I saw a lot of food and drink.

The day has gotten a lot better so I'm sharing a video of it with you. I hope you like it. Everyone will be fine. Stay healthy. Thank you.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hey mamun123456,

#Life is always beautiful with the family.

Enjoy it every day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45