Totally shocked 😳 How I down PUBG mobile full rush gaming

in DTube2 years ago


Good evening friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is very well and healthy. I am very well with your prayers. I have come to you with a short video and in this video I am playing your favorite games, Pubg, I hope you will like it.

Actually as soon as I landed I downloaded an elimy and then downed two more but I suddenly didn't understand how I got downed myself so easily the enemy downed me and killed me then it felt good because I got a very good load.

If you get some good tools like this, then it will be very convenient to fight with the enemy. Anyway, friends, how do you like it, please let me know through comments and if you like it, please like the video, everyone, be well, stay healthy, thank you.

Hey folks! Watch me play PubG Mobile!
Join my Club on Turnip Music: https://club.turnip.gg/PtbC29Lrn7A6TXcF6

Thank you for watching my PubG Mobile stream. And for all the support you are showing! 🔥,
If you liked my stream, please like and subscribe. It motivates me a lot. :)
And share my channel with your game friends. 🙂 See you on my next stream!!!,

Become a star streamer - https://get.turnip.gg/become-star-streamer

🎮 Streaming via Turnip

❤️ Follow me
Facebook: facebook.com/LIKE & SUBSCRIBE

💰 Donate:
GPay/Paytm/PhonePe: 0142649730
UPI Id: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZasG3S9FVZiT-9G1sSNSKg

#pubgmobile #livestream #turnip #gaming #turnip_live #games #gamingvideos #livetipsandtricks #mobilegames #pubgmobilelive #pubgmobilevideos #pubgmobiletipsandtricks #pubgmobilehighlights #youtuber #turnipclub

Today I am streaming pubgmobile. Other popular games:
PUBG Mobile
Garena Free Fire
Among Us
Call of Duty Mobile
Fall Guys
Call of Duty: Warzone
Grand Theft Auto V
Fortnite
Roblox
Minecraft


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80