My first video

in DTube3 years ago


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamualaikum

How are you all friends Hope you are well.

A long time ago I used to have an account on Dtube, but I didn't know any rules, due to which I posted two videos, one of which got a downvote. I couldn't post because I didn't have a DTC and I didn't have a VP. After texting at DTUBE's Discort, someone gave me some DTC as a gift, which makes some VPs, and today I'm posting with that VP.

Forgive my mistakes, from now on I will try to work according to the rules,

My name is Mahmud,
I live in Bangladesh,
My district is Sirajganj
My Dtube user name is mahmud551

Thanks everyone
I hope you will stay by my side

Thank you


▶️ DTube
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44