For a man to live with dignity in society, he must have self-esteem.

in DTube3 years ago


#Hi my fello w Dtubers & Hivers,*

Welcome to my Dtube channel. How are you guys? I believe you are doing well in this pandemic situation and spending your time for develo Hive blockchain activities. This time I came here with useful life vide content. So inthis vlog I explained about for a man to live with dignity in society, he must have self-esteem. You can get clear idea after listen whole discussion.

Thanks for watching. Have a succesful day.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Nicely explained and I am very much agree with you that many people who don't care about others happiness. I think self esteem is very much needed to make our society good and Increase the dignity in the society. thank you very much for the nice topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66