The reason person is rude to himself is because we're always going to live in comparison with someone else.

in DTube3 years ago


Hello my loving Dtubers and Hivers,

Welcome back to my Dtube channel. How are you dear friends? I believe you are doing well staying home or work place following healthy instructions and spending your time for improve Hive blockchain activities as well as doing useful works. This time I came here with another informative video conversation. So in this video I decided to explain about the reason person is rude to himself is because we're always going to live in comparison with someone else. You can listen it for take good idea.

Thanks for watching. Have a successful day.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

당신의 기사는 아주 좋습니다. 당신을 알게되어 기쁩니다. 내 블로그와 상호 작용하십시오. 감사합니다, 행운을 빕니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64