Dumbest things said by your Fav Celeb

in DTube4 years ago

download (10).jpg

*"I actually don't like thinking. I think people think I like to think a lot. And I don't. I do not like to think at all."
-Kanye West

*"God created the sun, the stars, the heavens and the earth, and then made Adam and Eve. The Bible never says anything about dinosaurs. You can't say there were dinosaurs when you never saw them. Somebody actually saw Adam and Eve eating apples. No one ever saw a Tyrannosaurus rex."
-Carl Everett

*"I’ve never really wanted to go to Japan. Simply because I don’t like eating fish. And I know that’s very popular out there in Africa"
-Britney Spears

*"If you kick every Latino out of this country, then who is going to be cleaning your toilets, Donald Trump?"
-Kelly Osbourne

*"We're definitely going to get Brooklyn christened, but we don't know into which religion."
-David Beckham

*"Listen, everyone is entitled to my opinion."
-Madonna

*"The only happy artist is a dead artist, because only then you can't change. After I die, I'll probably come back as a paintbrush."
-Sylvester Stallone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46