NFT OF THE FAMOUS NYAN CAT GIFT SOLD FOR $600K | dtube content

in DTube2 years ago


A few days ago I was reviewing new news regarding the crypto world and the blockchain and I was looking at the open sea market, at first nothing out of the ordinary bored ape sold at exorbitant prices as well as some other NFT collections but one in specific called me the attention since it only contained a single NFT, bored ape yacht club includes 10,000 NFT'S but this collection only contained one and it was nothing more and nothing less than the original Nian Cat NfT, I personally heard his catchy song and played his video games years ago and Seeing this I was shocked and wanted to record it.

• TWITTER: @Larsito3
•TOKEN PROJECT: @Beecoinoficial


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25