🎼Colaboración🎼

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


En las redes siempre nos topamos con personas talentosas, y cuando eso ocurre es momento de aprovechar y sacar provechos de esos eventos que se nos cruza.

Y es por eso que sale esta colaboración con @isairangel_ desde Barranquilla y Zipaquirá juntos para regalar este trozo de música. ¡Espero que lo disfruten!

Sin más nada que decir espero me puedan apoyar y difundir mi información y recuerden si les gusta denme su voto o un comentario 😁

In the networks we always meet talented people, and when that happens it is time to take advantage and take advantage of those events that come our way.

And that is why this collaboration with @isairangel_ comes out from Barranquilla and Zipaquirá together to give away this piece of music. I hope you enjoy!

Without further ado I hope you can support me and spread my information and remember if you like give me your vote or a comment 😁

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Beautiful Collaboration -- Bravo !!

Very well done! Loved the performance and the choice of the song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46