Music For steem Week #6 - Tones and I - Dance monkey / Acoustic Cover By @juliolunar ft Eva Lunar

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Greetings to the entire community.

Music For steem logo 1.gif

A hug for everyone from a distance
It is a song by Australian singer Tones and me, released on May 10, 2019 as the second single from her debut EP The Kids Are Coming. The song is produced by Konstantin Kersting. Tones and dice that the song is about the expectations that are placed on the musicians.

#stayhome.


Dance Monkey


"Dance Monkey" has reached the top of more than 30 charts worldwide including Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel , Italy, Japan, Malaysia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom, and has entered the top 10 in many other countries, including the United States, at number 7 .

*Tones and I - Dance Monkey

I hope you enjoy it.

My Acoustic cover


Youtube Link

Dance Monkey
Tones and Iy

They say oh my god I see the way you shine
Take your hand, my dear, and place them both in mine
You know you stopped me dead while I was passing by
And now I beg to see you dance just one more time
Ooh I see you, see you, see you every time
And oh my I, I, I like your style
You, you make me, make me, make me wanna cry
And now I beg to see you dance just one more time
So they say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
I said oh my god I see you walking by
Take my hands, my dear, and look me in my eyes
Just like a monkey I've been dancing my whole life
But you just beg to see me dance just one more time
Ooh I see you, see you, see you every time
And oh my I, I like your style
You, you make me, make me, make me wanna cry
And now I beg to see you dance just one more time
So they say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
They say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
Ooh
Woah-oh, woah-oh, oh
Ooh
Ah ah, ah
They say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
They say
Dance for me, dance for me, dance for me, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
I've never seen anybody do the things you do before
They say move for me, move for me, move for me, ay, ay, ay
And when you're done I'll make you do it all again
All again


And remember, stay home and together we will win.


His @juliolunar server from Cumaná-Edo Sucre, Venezuela with great pride says goodbye. Greetings to all!

You can also get me through my social networks:

- Instagram:
- Facebook:
- Soundcloud
- Discord

@kleykir_ramesh

KleykirRamesh

https://soundcloud.com/julio-lunarve

juliolunar#6431


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

!Un gran aplauso para Julio y Eva Lunar por esa increíble actuación.! ¡Gracias a los dos por participar en Music for Steem Week 6!

Agradecido con ustedes por darle vida nuevamente a la musica en esta plataforma... El aplauso es para ustedes

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

¡Gracias por ser increible! Te acaban de votar los @steemingcurators. ¡Votamos con la cuenta de curador comunitario @steemcurator02 para apoyar el mejor contenido en Steemit!

¡Sigue a @steemingcurators y también a @steemitblog para obtener información sobre Steemit, concursos y el juego diario! Comparte tus publicaciones en Twitter u otras redes sociales para obtener votos adicionales. ¡Solo comenta el enlace en tus publicaciones!

El mayor concurso de música en vivo en Steemit #MusicForSteem
Sigue a @musicforsteem y únete a la comunidad oficial en Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
Arriba Steem!

Parece que la manzana no cae lejos del árbol. La joven está llena de talento al igual que su padre.
Amo esta actuación. ¡Gracias por compartir con nosotros!

Gracias por sus palabras bro... Creo que tiene mas talento q yo. Jajajajaja

This is so so so adorable! My heart is melting

HAHAHA, really, thank you very much, good that you liked this cover. lml

Brutal brother!! Buena elección \m/

gracias mi brother, un abrazo

Bellísimo!
Bendiciones a Eva, abrazos Julio.

Gracias hermano, que bueno que te gustó, esta demás agradecer por tus palabras, un abrazo.

Hermosooooooo... Amo esta entrada... ¡Hermosa esa nena!

gracias amiga, de verdad, un abrazo...

Que talento tan hermoso!
Muy afinada con muy buena pronunciación!
Dios la bendiga!!
Saludos!

Gracias por sus palabras, de verdad muy agradecido. Un abrazo

Morì con la interpretaciòn de tu niña!, Dios que belleza, Dios la bendiga. Me encantò esta presentaciòn, exitos en el concurso, soy tu fan jajajaja por si no te lo habìa dicho, de verdad una linda entrada. Un abrazo! @juliolunar Y que viva la mùsica, gracias a @musicforsteem por este bellisimo espacio que me encanta...

jejeje, que fino que se lo vaciolo amiga, gracias por sus bonitas palabras, no sabia q tenia fan!!! racias de verdad por todo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66