The most amazing Sunrise & Sunset I have seen in my life so far

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


The whole world is talking non-stop about Coronavirus (Covid-19), please do take care of yourself.

In this video, I would love to share with you my experience to witness Sunrise when I fly back to Kuala Lumpur and Sunset when I'm in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

Sabah has the best Sunset if you're lucky you get to see the egg yolks shape. When I'm in KK, whenever I have time provided the weather is great, I will go to watch Sunset. Why? Because in KL, I will never have the view of the ocean and sunset.

Hope you enjoy the video and cheer!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

你好鸭,joannewong!

@bossku给您叫了一份外卖!

蔬菜培根卷

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Come to uncle house see gold fish better 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Only in Sabah!😎😎🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16