The Diary Game: 21/03/2021 My first post on Dtube ...hahaha it wasn't quite easy

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

A couple of times I have tried to upload videos and had issues... Remember sometimes back I thought it wasn't possible on #Steemit until i chanced upon a post by @nairadaddy on how to use #dtube to upload videos.

When I started with the downloading of the app and connecting it with Steemit, it wasn't an easy job . #first-timers would tell you.
20210521_071044~2.jpg


I nearly gave up, but I encouraged myself and kept on with.


  • This is my try and would do better next time.


In Life we all have to find various ways to survive. My work today was on the moutain tops.. (Data Collection and questionnaire on Typhoid Fever). It hasnt been easy yet we love what we do


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steem always makes life easier and better. With you, we really can do more with steem.

Thanks sir for your support and encouragement 😉😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58