Flow Caribe - Original Freestyle Rap | By JaredKhm

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


One of the cultures that I am most passionate about is hiphop and its four elements, I have developed the skill of improvised rap throughout my musical experience and I love doing this... I'm proud to belong to an area where the art, despite not having many resources, survives day by day, and is looking for a way to make a place for itself in the music world, I hope you enjoy my little freestyle.

Una de las culturas que mas me apasiona es el hiphop y sus cuatro elementos, he desarrollado la habilidad del rap improvisado a lo largo de mi experiencia musical y amo hacer esto... Estoy orgulloso de pertenecer a una zona donde el arte a pesar de no tener muchos recurso sobrevive dia a dia, y busca la manera de hacerse lugar en el mundo musical, espero disfruten mi pequeño freestyle.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Are you also on the other side? At the offspring chain of Steem?

hello, i don't understand english very well haha, on the other side? so in dtube and steemit? @qsounds

Nope, check this one: https://twitter.com/hggnooo/status/1251428825856081920?s=20 Same username and pwd as you use with Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69