You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to login on drube ?/plz help

in DTube2 years ago (edited)

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

This is our community:-Incredible India community

I understand your lack of guidelines. We prioritize creativity. Hope you love the culture and photography of your country.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

I am in charge of this Discard community= Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@jakaria121
Incredible India community

Sort:  

Thanks to reply my post
Sir i really thanks to u
But i have a question
I got a problem with login d tube
And uploading video
In mobile app
I logined but when i go to uploading
The app log out me and
When i login again the messge apear invoilet user name
I know my english is not good plz try to understand
I hope u guide me

Contact our Discard community

How to i connect that
Plz tell me ar link me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41