Mindful Monday - Wheels Like Souls

in DTube4 years ago


Mindful Monday
.
.
Tune in here every Monday for a moment of pause to start your week off right!
.
.
We spend so much of our lives trying to be like other people, instead of embracing who we are. We can learn from others, and be inspired by the things they do, but chasing someone else's dreams leaves our own dreams undiscovered.
.
.
My intention for today's Mindful Monday was to learn #soulslikethewheels by @theavettbrothers. While I did learn that beautiful song, when I sat down to play it for the video, I couldn't remember the exact tune. Instead of holding myself to someone else's song, I made up my own, inspired by their vibes.
.
.
Your mantra for this Mindful Monday is "I am worthy of my dreams".
.
.
#mindfulmonday #guitar #originalmusic #acousticmusic #acousticguitar #avettbrothers #inspiration #goodvibes #beyourself #Dreams #meditation #mindfulness #melody #fingerstyling #opentuning #tunedsoundtherapy


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84