Deszcz z Burzą i Błyskawicami 180min - Rains with Thunder and Lightning Storm 180min - relax sounds

in DTube3 years ago


Hello Folks

Long time from my last visit here . Many wird thinks happened since last Year.
Any way I started with some few concept this Year so I will push more my self to hit a pick .....

Dźwięki natury (np. deszcz, burze, fale oceanu, leśne strumienie... i inne odgłosy), relaksującadźwięki, aby się zrelaksować, uczyć i dobrze spać!

Jeżeli Ci się podoba Mój kanał zapraszam do subskrybowania .
Pozdrawiam

Nature sounds (e.g. rain, thunderstorms, ocean waves, forest streams ... and other sounds), relaxing sounds to relax, study and sleep well!

If you like my channel, please subscribe me
Cheers


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37