Bird Watching (Cardinalā€™s Nest)steemCreated with Sketch.

in DTube ā€¢ 4 years ago

I wanted to share a recording of this beautiful family of #birds living in front of my house šŸ”šŸ™‚

I recorded this with my #iphone11 in #4K @ 60fps.

Sort: Ā 

Seriously? :) I donā€™t know anything about cardinals, but are they really not so afraid of people that they build nests in such proximity to people? It is amazing! :)
By the way, for these purposes, I advise you to buy a photo trail camera (trap camera \ photo trap\ wildlife camera). Yes, the video quality will not be very good like here, but still it is more convenient, since it records video or photos (or both) when it detects motion in the frame.

It is pretty amazing hehe. I feel we are becoming close like a family. Also, that is a great suggestion - thank you for that. It will also allow me to have my phone, instead of putting it in front of the house because it was my only camera hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61