My Introductory Video | DTube Version | #india

in DTube4 years ago


Hey Guys,

My name is Alisha and I'm an Arts student who loves to chase her dreams keep achieving who resides in the 7th Largest Country of the world with the most diverse culture on a single land which is known as India.

I do love making videos and I also do it on a regular basis upon TikTok with my handle being @alishaabbas656. One of my friends told me about the blockchain and discussed about the number of Dapps over here which I could use and gain attention and audience too.

He himself is a long time Steemian and his username over here is @steemer-sayu907. He did guided me a lot and finally
helped me land over here. I'm thankful to him and his efforts because of which I could ultimately be up here :)

I will be creating videos on a regular basis and will be active on a regular frequency too :)

I hope I'll be having your extended hand of affection :)

Thanks a lot for watching my introductory video :)

Do drop below, anything you would like to ask :)

I'll be back with another video soon :)

Bye :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46