My Entry for Weekly Battle Challenge- Dragons

in DTube2 years ago


Hello all Monsters lovers,


This is my entry for Share your Battle Weekly Challenge hosted by @splinterlands. Here is the link to post


This Week Sharing a Battle with my Dragon Team.


Battle Details

Rule Set - Stampede & Earthquake
Here the screen shot of the cards lineup.
Here is the link to battle.

My strategy -

One of the rule is earthquake which means flying ability monsters will be helpful in battle. Th dragon splinter has good flying monsters. I decide to use Earth team combined with the Dragons. Earth also has some flying ability cards along with a good tank monster ie Flesh Golem. At level two the Black Dragon has Flying, Life Leech and Slow ability which is very use full for the game rules.


Lets watch the battle round by round...

The opponent also placed the PELACOR MERCENARY in first position. At level 8 the card has flying and self healing ability which made him a strong first position card. In my team the Flesh Golem at first position with only self healing looks week against PELACOR MERCENARY lol..

At the end of the first round my SCREECHING VULTURE with flying and opportunity finished the opponent's CREEPING OOZE, which make my team +1 faster.


At the beginning of the round two the opponent's PELACOR MERCENARY has only two life so it was not easy to finish him. PELACOR healed himself but it was not easy to spare from the 5 magic and 2 melee attacks.


At the end of round two the opponent left with the two cards only. The CARNAGE TITAN with double attack (3+3 melee) made it very aggressive and along with the REGAL PERYTON it took most the life of MANTICORE.


In the next round my MANTICORE dos not survived the magic attack by REGAL PERYTON.


But the finial finish attack was from my Black dragon.



I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

v3vldp1qdh.png

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM



▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48