ShotbyKh x Rueben R Film presents Arno Steez Ft Nito Hush I Might Official Music Video.steemCreated with Sketch.

in DTube4 years ago


Music is a medium that can only be expressed through itself.

Yet, in a true reflection of the spirit of collaboration,

When its expressed through film, It kinda works.

Making this Music Video was such an incredible experience.
A true milestone in my career. I am so unbelievably proud to say the first Music Video I made got play listed on channel O. Thats an utter Madness.
🙌🏽 x ten trillion.

Special shout out to the team, @arnosteezworldwide @lumeoedits @datnixxanito You guys Killed it.

Mad ting innit?

and big up
a very big
massive
colossal, even

Thank you to Everyone who made it possible, Everyone who watched right to the end, Everyone who liked this video, Everyone who subscribed to my channel, Everyone who followed me on Instagram
We couldn't have done it without you guys.
If you haven't done any of those things, please consider doing it right now, your support makes a massive difference.

Follow Me on Instagram: @shotbykh

leave a comment below telling me what your favourite part of the song and where you're watching from.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49