New Red Hot Chili Peppers Record! Review & Chat

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Just played the new record Unlimited Love cover to cover. Giving my thoughts on it as well as past records. Turned into a long solo talk so I edited it down so don’t mind the weird cut at end. I’ll throw in some bonus material but cut out a long drawn out story in the middle…. If ya don’t have time to listen to my thoughts on audio, the album is good 👍. Definitely my favorite outta the last few hands down. I think John returning on guitar makes a huge difference just as he left and came back once before when he left and wasn’t on the Red Hot Minute Album and came back for 1999’s “californication” which was a great album and maybe my favorite. Same here where the past two records just didn’t grab my attention (2011 & 2016 releases but I played the hell outta the 99,02,05 releases)
Anyway already talked about this all above I’m the audio posts. Cheers to all and have a great week!

A7D55226-007D-4232-B37C-48C943397047.jpeg

Here’s the new single from new record ⬇️

I suggest looking up new record (Unlimited Love) on whichever music screaming platform You use and rocking once strait through 🤟

Here’s a couple more songs from this new record⬇️

Lastly for anyone who’s off today and bored with plenty of time here’s some of the edited out part ⬇️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43