Predictive Programming! Clip Of The Day 6/10/22! - More Like Clip Of The Month! - From NoAgendaShow

in DTube2 years ago (edited)

Edit - YouTube removed video for “Medical Misinformation “

They removed because of a clip from the X files tv show. Not for copy right but medical misinformation. What a joke. Check it out on show link to see.

E295B8C1-FD7D-4C55-87F9-EFF57C2DEF63.jpeg

7FC15686-04FA-4254-8DEB-C976424BADD6.jpeg

For this clip clock full show link below and start from 1:54:00 mark. It’s about a ten minute block.

https://www.noagendashow.net/listen/1458


Clip Of The Day! From No Agenda Ep 1458

Just a perfect combo of 1980 clip through late 2018 and that X Files one from 2016 is really Interesting given what’s happened the past 18 months. Adam’s point about what or why it’s done makes much sense. It’s kinda wild Bush Sr really is at the center of so much in the 80’s & 90’s and this 1980 sitcom clip was on it. I would think this is woo woo a few years ago but it’s not in my humble opinion. Check out the full Episode below ⬇️ cheers 🍻 & In The Morning to ya!

Episode 1458: Prime Time Purge
Hosted by Adam Curry & John C. Dvorak


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Apparently YT was hiring at the shallow end of the DNA pool.

I assume it’s not a human. Prolly machine scanning and it heard the X files clip from 2016 about RNA technology in a vaccine that destroys peoples immune systems secretly. Scanning words like vaccine - Immune system destructive -conspiracy. I dunno though. I mean me being totally honest I only use YouTube as free hosting, I normally do unlisted and only where link on the Hive/Dtube then it auto goes to steemit & blurt also. So I gotta figure out something else. Dtube I e had issues uploading directly for a year. It just fails every time 🤷🏼‍♂️

Definitely worth checking out clip
Go to 1:54:00 below ⬇️
https://www.noagendashow.net/listen/1458

I definitely got stroke for a fucking X files clip. Not copyright but medical misinformation 😂 so dumb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70