Stagflation Is Coming! I See No Way It Doesn’t!

in DTube2 years ago (edited)

The reason I’m continuing to buy gold stocks and physical metals, stagflation is coming and I
Have no doubt.

The CNBC shills saying no chance of stagflation ⬇️

The chance he’s right ⬇️

Physical metals are important and I’m buying, but for huge gains I’m also in Mining stocks.
MUX is now my biggest stock holding.

8BA6BEF8-E913-4F77-BF51-F800C2ED2E58.jpeg

I believe MUX is safe and even if I’m wrong on the direction of metals after the Fed reverses I don’t see it going under. I’m willing to hold for multiple years. My average buy price is close to where we are and sub .75 cents I’ll keep adding.
$2500 Gold and I believe this is a $2.00 stock aka up a lot from here. I’m not smart enough to predict where certain alt-coins will go boom 💥 so this is my play instead while I hold Bitcoin & others long like Hive & Chainlink but not trying to catch a 1000% move in a shitcoin.

When I get paid later this week I’m going to grab more Germania Mint bars ⬇️

D512FAF0-6372-4E14-82B9-D8D9CA709CBA.jpeg

I think physical had other good reasons to hold besides just going up in price. I want some physical value I can touch & hold.

The only wildcard stock I’m holding is UEC. Uranium play. I’ve held a position since 2016. I’ve sold and bought back over the years but always had some. Took a lot of the table at $5.00 & $6.00 and now I ponder should I buy more since my position is smaller. We shall see. But I’d hold a small position and dollar cost average a bit, I think it could be a $25.00 stock some day. I could be totally wrong though so this is not trading advice! Gotta love this chart though! I pulled it back so it’s about 3 years not 1 year chart.

E855E64B-E281-4597-A58B-BFF6D14DF50D.jpeg

Just thought I’d share some thoughts outside crypto today and I have a headache so didn’t feel like talking 😂

Cheers my friends & Keep On Stacking 🪙🍻


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I listened to an Eric Sprott video and he's also got a bead on the Uranium commodity too. 👍

The videos are broken, but the text is true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86