(Part 1) 2/25/22 War Ukraine Russia USA Vlog for Hive/Blurt

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


(Part 1 of 2)

Once a week or so I’m going to do longer form talks and just call it GeneEverett Show solo pod. So this topic will be ever changing but I wanted to give a longer discussion on it. I see this going the way of talks happening leaving USA out and China being the middleman. I don’t see the Biden admin going along but believe this is the play at hand. There is a lot going on and a lot of history. I obviously condemn these attacks by Russia. My break down of past events is in no way supporting Russia’s actions the past days. Just pointing out some facts many don’t seem to know on my regular boring old model social media platforms. Clearly Hive/Blurt/Dtube communities are more educated then most.

Part 2 -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43