My Home State Governor Threatening To Send Cars To Pick People Up And Get Them The Shot Now!

in DTube3 years ago


I just still can’t believe how fast things are changing here in the states. Governor of NY openly proclaiming this. It’s been a long time coming but I gotta admit the pace and how fast it’s going down is even surprising me. Regardless of different opinions on vaccines I think we all agree forced injections against a persons will is pure dystopian insanity! Let’s keep differences aside on person choices on this issue. Let’s keep comments to the forced issue and government sending Fed employees or contractors door to door!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, the question is, what his understanding of "convincing" is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99