Put The Fork Down!

in DTube4 years ago


Caught in one of the worlds great classic blunders, how do I know how much is enough food.

I am a classic over eater. Not gluttonous, well, at least not all the time. I am 6'5" 280 lbs and when I eat it may make smaller people nervous.

So this week I am trying something new. I am thinking more about how I feel over all versus how I feel when I am eating. Trying to measure the worth of the feeling.

Check it out!

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3

Twitter: @simple_yeti


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

i have found daily walking, at least 20 minutes, lots of turmeric, pro-biotics for my stomach, three days of physical exercise and the pounds really come off, cut down on the dairy, cheese, crisps, even beer... (not sure if you drink or not) but yeah, i did that for like three months and i felt/feel great, better than i've ever felt in fact and i really don't feel like i'm missing out. also, i eat plant based burgers now instead of meat ones! :)

That is awesome! It is really amazing when the light bulb turns on and we recognize that we need a change!

Hey dude! How we feel and our interpretation of it is rly very important. I hope your path urns out to be the right one :)

I know you are smart buuut I have an advice which is rly important:

Please Please Please set the vp slider before uploading to a much much higher value on the right. That's the selfvote slider which is is very very very important to earn more rewards with you amazing content! DTC is refilling over time - there is no need to save it up for later brother :)

Nice! I found your comment! I am mot self voting the videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56