My Bug Out Chronicles: first night's sleep

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


So as a vlogger, I get really excited about fun vlog names. My bug out chronicles sounds fun to me haha. Today I am talking about our first night away from the farm.

On Friday I walked and repaired 150 acres worth of fencing, both perimeter and cross fencing. After that I felt like I had gotten beat up haha. So that was Friday, and then packing and loading all day Saturday, and driving all day Sunday ...it was nice to just lay down!

I would say that we all slept like rocks. We got some much needed rest, both physically and emotionally. We are now away from what felt like an emotionally hostile experience, and moving toward the future!

It was a long drive yesterday, and it will be another 'll g drive tomorrow. It will be a much needed change in our lives, and give us a safe place to lay low and ride out the quarantine.

It is unfortunate that there are so many negative things happening in our world today. I would like to say that we are focusing on the positive, and living life to the fullest...haha as much as we can.

I hope you are all enjoying our adventure and my 1 year vlogging challenge. Stay tuned for more updates, and Inner Blocks community development!

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3

https://steemit.com/@freedompoint


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

🏆 Hi @freedompoint! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @freedompoint :) | For investors.

Why in such a hurry? Chill, drive slow and enjoy the scenery.

Anyway, Hive devs said they found a bug and quite a few accounts were not supposed to be excluded from the airdrop. You are getting your airdrop to do with what you want, which will help your initiative on either or both chains.

Here's the post.

https://peakd.com/hiveblockchain/@hiveio/community-discussion-updates-hive-airdrop-exclusion-core-developer-meetings

I wish you safe journeys and was surprised to see you moved up your timetable.

Thank you! Yeah, the only hurry is the locations. Where we currently are, we can't stay haha. So we aren't rushing per se....but it will be nice to get where we are going. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03