Why My Body REJECTS Fitness

in DTube4 years ago


Finally... Finally. After months of training I am beginning to see some physical results. That is the upside. The down side is my body hates it. Haha

I am 6'5" and 270 lbs. I lift heavy stuff and I do big things. The current work out program is amazing. It is..

Walk and lift
Walk and tabata
Walk and random
Walk and lift
Walk and tabata
Walk and random
Rest

I am getting the best results, and my body is starting to form into a new shape. The issue is all of the soreness. I have been out of shape for so long, my body hurts when I get straightened out.

I hope you enjoy the video. I like playing with the 1.3x haha

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75