Covid-19 Valencia, Spain - Second Grocery - Puerta del Mar - Glorieta - Calle La Paz - 2020

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Here in Valencia we're about to start our third week of the full lockdown and this video was taken during my second trip going grocery shopping since March 14th. This time I thought I should mix it up and go to the Consum supermarket near Mercado Colon, CRAZY! Haha! And yes I'm starting to get a severe case of Cabin Fever!

In this video I'm starting out filming from the inside of the Consum supermarket and walk up to Puerta del Mar. Then I cross through the Glorieta Park and walk down Calle La Paz until taking a right turn to Plaza de San Vicente Ferrer, which is also known as Plaza de los Patos.

Again as eerie as my first shopping trip to Mercado Central, see the video the link!

But this time there was more order at the shop! Strict order to sanitize your hands, put gloves on and to keep distance to everyone in the store.

This video was recorded with this camera.

Check out Valencia Blog and take a virtual tour of this city currently under lockdown!


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42