This project will have one of the biggest airdrops the likes of UNISWAP or DYDX! How to participate!

in DTube3 years ago


Above is the YouTube video expanding on this article below.

We have heard about people making a killing from airdrops. Someone posted getting a $900K worth of airdrop from the recent DYDX airdrop. Most times people are fortunate because they get airdrops worth a lot by just interacting with the protocol as we saw in the case of Uniswap where everyone that did any kind of transaction even if it failed got 400 UNI. The question has been how to figure “IF” a protocol will do an airdrop and then find a way to get ahead of most folks.

Before, I reveal the project, let me give a little history of how I discovered it. It’s crazy that this was also how I discovered the Terra Ecosystem. Back in the end of 2019, a YouTube subscriber of mine told me to check out Synthetix (SNX) and how they were going to revolutionize trading. As a YouTube Influencer, I get all kinds of folks suggesting for me to shill their bags which I usually ignore. After what transpired with this incident and how it made me a lot of wealth, I don’t ignore them as much. Anyway, at the time SNX was around $0.50. He kept telling me this and finally when I looked at it, it had doubled in price. I went ahead and bought some and started digging in.

I found out that you could provide liquidity with Synthetix Ethereum (sETH and Regular Ethereum (ETH) on Uniswap DEX and earn SNX so I went ahead and did this. All this was happening towards the end of 2019. At the time Uniswap was not that big of a DEX. When the SNX rewards dried up, I removed my liquidity and forgot about this. Towards the end of 2020, there was a buzz that Uniswap had given airdrops to anyone that had interacted with the DEX. I checked mine and was shocked at how much UNI I got. Got rid of 75% of it at $5-6 thinking I was a genius because not long after it fell to $2. We all know where the price is as of today. I had wanted to get rid of all of it but I learned my lesson from some projects like Binance that I bought at $0.16. Sold 75% at $1.50-$2.00 thinking I was genius then but kept 25% which turned into a lot of money.

Anyway, after a while I got word that if you owned UNI, you got an airdrop for what was called MIR. After I got the airdrop, I sold off 75% but decided to just check what the project was trying to achieve, It reminded of SNX and the fees on this chain called Terra (LUNA) was way cheaper that Ethereum so I bought back what I sold and much more. Decided to transfer the Erc 20 MIR to TERRA MIR. This was at the point I kept hearing that MIR was not the main project, that all roads led to LUNA. I did not understand fully what it meant but decided to buy a couple of thousand of LUNA at $0.50 and the rest is history from there. Just crazy thinking about the turn of events.

Getting back to this project that I believe will do the largest project. When the Bull Run started again, I noticed SNX price going up so decided to buy back in. Also decided to go back and look into the project and decided to stake the SNX. Not only that but some rewards of my previous staking had 1 year vesting so I discovered that I got some SNX that were now worth a lot. It was at this time that the fees on ETH skyrocketed and it was tough for people to trade on SNX platform so they were looking for a solution. They decided to move to Optimism Layer 2 (L2). If you are not aware of Optimism, it uses what is called Optimism roll ups to bundle up transactions on its L2 platform and settle it on mainnet ETH. The fees are cheap and the transactions are fast. The only draw back is that it takes 7 days to move assets from the L2 to mainnet but people using it are okay with it. I have been using Optimism to claim my SNX rewards each week. It has to be claimed each week or it will expire and go back into the system.

Now Optimism does not have a token yet. Most of it’s competitors like Matic, DYDX have tokens. There will be pressure coming on them to create a token and airdrop to it’s users. If it is anything that UNI or DYDX, anyone that has done anything transaction on it will be getting some Optimism tokens. They have not said anything about an airdrop but I am assuming that it will happen. Chico Crypto recently made a video about it. Sadly when Chico Crypto talked about DYDX doing an airdrop, I did not take it seriously so missed out on that. This time, I will not. So what do you have to do to position yourself? First of all transfer some ETH or any ERC 20 from ETH mainnet to Optimism network using the bridge @ https://gateway.optimism.io/. You can use Metamask or any compatible wallet. It might just be that this transfer is enough to participate. You can go ahead and buy some asset and sell it back immediately just in case they need more than just transferring assets. I believe that’s it! Remember that transferring from ETH mainnet to Optimism happens once the transaction is confirmed but transferring back to ETH mainnet takes 7 days so ensure you don’t need the funds you use to do this immediately. Also remember that ETH fees are high so try to time it at the time of low congestion of the ETH mainnet.

I hope it works out this way and if it is anything like UNI or DYDX, the airdrop will more than pay for the time and effort you put into this. Anyway, remember to check out some of the links below on how to earn free Crypto. Cheers and God bless!

Earn money by searching just like you do on google. Presearch is a decentalized exchange trying to take market share from google. Sign up today, we both get 25 PRE and start searching and earning.
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=504994

Anyway, I spot projects that are undervalued like this and have made good calls on twitter so if you are interested in gains like this, then follow me @ twitter. https://twitter.com/financfreedomcj. I sometimes make in-depth videos of these calls so you can subscribe to my YouTube channel @ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaoILL2Xi3oAZak0daSi0Rw! Some of my calls have been letting people know that BNB was going to hit $500 when it was at $10. I acquired BNB @ $0.16. Got into Solana @ $3, AXS @$3, Aave @ $25, etc!

To earn Loopr tokens commenting, rating and writing articles and sharing videos sign up @ https://www.loop.markets?ref=6540. We both get loopr tokens!

Big increase in taxes are coming all over the world. If you want to pay 0% capital gains tax and 4% corporate tax, then Acts 60 Puerto Rico incentives might be for you. Reach out to me by email @ [email protected] or on telegram https://web.telegram.org @financialfreedomcj

If you are an Acts 22/Acts 60 Individual investor recipient, please consider making your tax incentive qualified donation to La Viña de Agua Viva. They are doing a great job helping the poor in the community of Aguadilla, Puerto Rico. I recently became their Acts 22/Acts 60 incentive consultant as an independent contractor. Check them out @ http://lavinadeaguaviva.weebly.com/


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67