You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which type of music you like- Share your favorite music with me || Daily Vlog

in DTube4 years ago

Greetings, I like various types of music from electronic to Andean and traditional music from my country. But what does mark me from childhood is rock, metal, progressive music; I'm always in the mood for those musical styles. I can share a song whose lyrics are very philosophical, it is one that I have been listening to lately, it is from the band Megadeth the song: Symphony of Destruction. Basically it talks about when the human being places another in a position of great power, how he can come to believe that he is a god and look at himself above his neighbor, then cause great chaos, turning much of it into puppets that serve his private interests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81