Erela's Cover on "Thousand Years" popularized by Christina Perri

in DTube4 years ago


I'm so happy to get back to singing. I found this app #StarMaker and will keep on singing now. Sorry for some mistakes and not hitting the notes. It's been a while since I last sang. I miss it really. Thank you for being here. Hope you enjoy my singing.

See you around.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

You can get better. The good news is that you are back to singing.

@maxwellmarcusart are you on hive already? or still using steemit? im really confused you know.
i like how hive has so many projects on the line. yet im discouraged as most of my friends and links and all our viewers are here on steemit and i'm really using this as a hobby, like google as a search engine for loads of info, plus it also gives back. and that's why singing here has also got me back into it. please advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64