Random Vlog (25) : Five interesting facts about me [Neoxian City DTube Contest Participation]

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends, Hope you are enjoying your time with this nice platform #DTube
Today's Content: Random Vlog (25)
Topic Name: Participation to @neoxian-city DTube contest

Topic Description:


I am sharing 5 interesting facts about me here in this video. I have point out five topics to discuss. This is a participation to @neoxian-city @DTube contest.
The points are-

  1. My Spectacles power
  2. Engineering then MBA
  3. Industry then Bank Job then Teaching
  4. Teacher is my colleague now
  5. My Beard issue.
    Hope you will enjoy those interesting facts. Let me know your suggestions in comment box so that i can improve my @dtube Vloging.

You know @d.tube is a nice platform. I love @dtube and spending much time here rather other platforms.

Lots of Textile, Science, Earning related topics are coming in this channel. Stay tuned.
Thank you.


This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter



▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65