OMG MY HEX IS WORTH 1000'S OF DOLLARS NOW! 4500% UP, WTF?

in DTube4 years ago


OMG You Guys!

I don't know if you remember a few months ago I made a couple of Vlogs regarding #hex and I urged you to look into this project. To me it felt very shaky but I decided to give it a shot, thanks to @phoneinf who wouldn't shut up about it. Luckily I got some referrals who helped me to stake over IM Hex. I never really thought much about it until today when I noticed it's gone over 4500% UP since then. I am shook lol. Problem is, I staked them for over 300 days and others over 500 days. If I hadn't I'd most likely be selling them today for #hive and #dtc. All in all, there's nothing much I can do about it now, just going to forget them like I had earlier on. I don't know if any of you actually got onto this #hex hype back then, but if you did, maybe it's time to check up your portfolio. Surprisingly I barely spent $50 for the ones I bought, and they are currently worth well over $3000 dollars. This space can really surprise you in ways you least expect it!

More on how this went down on this vlog. Also, it's not too late to grab some, still over 100 days until the AA Lobby closes.

GET SOME HEX HERE

CHEERS!!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Percentage dont matter as long as you can't withdraw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49