Welcome to My Quarantine Crib!!

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Day 18 in quarantine for those of us in Spain. Hard to believe I am still holding up pretty well. I think I would really do well in jail, well, at least if jail was as good as being home lol. How are you holding up guys? On today's vlog I want to share the space I have spent the most of my time in, which is actually outside the house, in the garden, back and forth. I feel fortunate that we have outdoor space where we can chillout, relax, bbq, exercise, play etc. I can't imagine what it's like for those confined in apartments in the city center, especially with kids. That ought to be tough. All in all, I hope this experience makes us better humans and we get to prioritize on the most important things in life, I for sure will.

Anyways, enjoy the vlog!!

LET'S GO!

divider2461548_1280.png

Above all else, I'm a digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer, passionate creator and a believer of true decentralization. Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, Yes to memes! Also, Foodie. Travel Adventures & More Wine.

Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

3s.png tww.png igg.png


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

i hope you all are safe there ?

Yes I am, hope you're good too :)

Dam girls, your home is just awesome...

Yes it is. The goal is to own one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82