Some of My Orchids Collection

in DTube3 years ago


Hello everyone, yesterday I read about Blurt and Dtube integration. And now I want to give it a try.

Well, I have a Dtube account when I created my steemit account and had 2 videos there. Today I want to try the integration between Blurt and Dtube, I tried to login to my Dtube account after a very long time I never login (more than 2 years). Apparently I failed to login to my account.

I don't know what happened in these 2 years on dtube. Finally I just created a new Dtube account again.

This is my first video on my new Dtube account. A short video about some of the orchid collections growing in my yard.

Let's see if the Blurt and Dtube integration works on this account of mine.

I currently post directly through the Dtube account.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52